Sexy Red Lips

Kamis, 13 April 2017

ONE DIRECTION ONE THING

I've tried playing it coolBut when I'm looking at youI can't ever be brave'Cause you make my heart race
Shot me out of the skyYou're my kryptoniteYou keep making me weakYeah, frozen and can't breathe
Something's gotta give nowCause I'm dying just to make you seeThat I need you here with me nowCause you've got that one thing
So get out, get out, get out of my headAnd fall into my arms insteadI don't, I don't, don't know what it isBut I need that one thingAnd you've got that one thing
Now I'm climbing the wallsBut you don't notice at allThat I'm going out of my mindAll day and all night
Somethings' gotta give nowCause I'm dying just to know your nameAnd I need you here with me nowCause you've got that one thing
So get out, get out, get out of my headAnd fall into my arms insteadI don't, I don't, don't know what it isBut I need that one thing
Get out, get out, get out of my mindAnd come on, come into my lifeI don't, I don't, don't know what it isBut I need that one thingAnd you've got that one thing
Woah (Clapping)
You've got that one thing
Get out, get out, get out of my headAnd fall into my arms instead
So get out, get out, get out of my headAnd fall into my arms insteadI don't, I don't, don't know what it isBut I need that one thingGet out, get out, get out of my mindAnd come on, come into my lifeI don't, I don't, don't know what it isBut I need that one thingAnd you've got that one thing
credit to : https://lirik.kapanlagi.com/artis/one-direction/one-thing/~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~FLASHBACK!!!!!!Ini lagu yang aku nyanyiin sama Nilam pas disuruh Pak Agung aka Guru Bahasa Inggris nyanyi kedepan.Btw, kelompokkan, aku sebangku ama Nilam jadi yaa kita sekelompok + cowoknya Ikhsan dan Yahya...WOOEEEEE MALU BGT Saking malunya diriku ini pas maju madepnya serong dan condong madep ke Nilam, aneh ga? Ga bisa bayangi dulu gimana posisinya.....Tapi aku dan Nilam beneran nyanyi didepan , suara asli, live, dan lumayan keras coz kedengeran... walaupun malu2 sih nyanyinya..... Yaahh, namanya juga pemula! :PIkhsan dan Yahya, cah loro kwi mung nggandul wae..... ~_~ mudeng gak bahasane??? Ya, mereka juga nyanyi tapi cuma ikut-ikut aja, huhuhu.... kurang kompak emang sih.....Setelah nyanyi, kaget dong dikasih tepuk tangan, hehehehe.... lumayan yah buat nggelar konser di Indonesia ntar... #gasombong